Settling In or “Wow! How Did I Get All This Gaming Stuff/”

Well, I arrived in Gainesville on October 12th and Mame and I have been slowly unpacking all of our stuff. It’s taking a while. She still has a full time job she works at. I’m in the slow process of unpacking and sorting and stashing my stuff. Including my gaming stuff.
Like the title of the post says, I am amazed at the sheer amount of gaming material that I’ve managed to accumulate over the years.
Looks like it’s time to start paring down the stuff. Some of it, I’ve needed to get rid of for years. One thing that I will say is that I’ve apparently morphed into a collector as well as an active gamer. I’m not sure how I feel about that right now. Let me get back to you all after I’ve managed to put everything away.
Till then…

Leave a Reply

