Year End Special!!!

Welcome friends to my year-end special. Here you will find… Well… What will you find? That’s a good question and one that I hope to answer in this little brief entry to close out the year 2015.

First of all, I would like to thank all of the folks that visited my page even though I haven’t posted a whole hell of a lot in the last few months. I hope that will change with the new year. I will be trying to post more with photographs if possible about skirmish wargaming. I plan on concentrating on Lion Rampant/Dragon Rampant. I will also post occasional forays into other games such as Brink of Battle, Saga, and an old perennial favorite of mine the Sword and the Flame.

Secondly, I would like to get into reviewing rules for skirmish games or other sets of rules. As well as commenting on the state of gaming in general at least from a tabletop miniatures perspective.

So, a happy New Year to all of you May 2016 hold many good times and may your dice always roll true.

Leave a Reply

